Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Directors


* Denotes Voting Board Member

President*
Kirsten M. Max
GE Global Operations - Legal Shared Services
e-mail: president@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Vice President - Director of Membership*

Virginia Zieleniewski
Fifth Third Bank
e-mail: membership@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Treasurer*
Lisa Marie Vogel
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
e-mail: treasurer@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Professional Development Coordinator*
Abby Nichole Germann
Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
e-mail: professional_development@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Student Affairs Coordinator*
Lisa A. Leffler
The Procter & Gamble Company
e-mail: student_affairs@cincinnatiparalegals.org


CLE Committee Chair
[Vacant]
e-mail: cle@cincinnatiparalegals.org



Events Committee Chair

Megan Fryburger
Ulmer & Berne
e-mail: events@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Remember: Wills For First Responders® Chair
Cathy Hutton
Cosmich Simmons & Brown PLLC
e-mail: wffr@cincinnatiparalegals.org

Vice President - Director of Marketing & Events*
Amanda Mosbaugh
Alderson Court Reporting
e-mail: vp-marketing@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Secretary*

Carla Sarakatsannis
Duke Energy Ohio, Inc.
e-mail: secretary@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Public Relations Chair*
M. Hanna Coleman
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
e-mail: 
public_relations@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Parliamentarian*
Margaret Wagner
The Kroger Co.
e-mail: parliamentarian@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Digital Communications Administrator
Christopher Loeckel
Baker & Hostetler LLP
e-mail:
administrator@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Newsletter Committee Chair
Nancy Brooks
Ennis Britton Co., LPA
e-mail: newsletter@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Pro Bono Coordinator
Cathy Hutton
Cosmich Simmons & Brown PLLC
e-mail: 
pro_bono@cincinnatiparalegals.org


Statewide Representative
Cheryl L. Hufford
Western & Southern Financial Group, Inc.
e-mail: statewide@cincinnatiparalegals.org